Smaller Things


Smaller Things, the 2nd solo CD from Glen Roethel on Inspireline Records, is rich with uplifting melodies, heartfelt vocals, catchy hooks, and beautiful harmonies.

Out of stock, but get the download version! (See below.)


Ballads, anthems, grooves – guitar-centric, seasoned with every little shaker thing and percussive African gourd you can lay your hands on. Tastefully arranged with uplifting melodies, heartfelt vocals delivering catchy hooks and beautiful harmonies… Occasional fancy finger work reminds the listener this guy is a guitarist. The songs cherish the Earth, telling stories of love, loss, hope, and service while encouraging acceptance, fostering connection, and treasuring family.

Order Physical CD. $15.00
Out of Stock Temporarily

Download the CD.  Add to Cart $9.99

Listen to MP3 Singles and Download

 1. You  Add to Cart - $1


 2. The Truth About Tomorrow  Add to Cart - $1


 3. One Word  Add to Cart - $1


 4. Pumpkin Street  Add to Cart - $1


 5. The Lovers  Add to Cart - $1


 6. Wishes  Add to Cart - $1


 7. Survival  Add to Cart - $1


 8. A Tale Of Two Young Men  Add to Cart - $1


 9. People of the Earth  Add to Cart - $1


 10. Hungry  Add to Cart - $1


 11. Alison’s News  Add to Cart - $1


 12. Smaller Things  Add to Cart - $1

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × .5 in