From Beginning To End


Ready to ship or download today!


From Beginning To End is Glen’s debut full-length CD (2004/INSPIRELINE). Its themes are life, stewardship of the Earth, self-love, family, a search for meaning, and connection.


Produced by Glen Roethel, Steve Young, and Ely Joseph (also lead guitar on Kindling), this debut CD delivers message-driven musical landscapes in the spirit of singer-songwriters like Cat Stevens and John Denver – from big expressive Rock to ballads and gentle Folk, with just a touch of R&B, Bossa Nova Jazz, meditation, and dance groove. Guest performances include masterful drumming by Otsie Cimring and Izzet Mergen, joyful percussion by Nigerian talking drum master, Kofo The Wonderman, hypnotic keys by Kayli Joseph and Jack Licitra (a guest lead vocal as well!), the playful voices of Tibetan children, and the thoughtful unison of the “You Can Change Choir.”


Download the CD. $9.99 Add to Cart

Listen to MP3 Singles and Download

 1. From Beginning To End  Add to Cart - $1


 2. Counting Sheep   Add to Cart - $1


 3. You Can Change  Add to Cart - $1


 4. Kindling  Add to Cart - $1


 5. Rainbow  Add to Cart - $1


 6. Enlightened  Add to Cart - $1


 7. The Wind (by Cat Stevens)  Add to Cart - $1


 8. A Beautiful Place  Add to Cart - $1


 9. Daughter  Add to Cart - $1


 10. Amanecér  Add to Cart - $1


 11. Namasté  Add to Cart - $1


 12. Bedtime Story  Add to Cart - $1

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.